GET TO KNOW THE TEAM

Adam Davis

Lead Pastor

As a leader, Pastor Adam Davis is highly regarded for his boldness, vision and quick wittedness. He is well respected for his passion for the cause of Christ and the local church. Pastor Adam's messages help others look at ancient truths
in fresh ways and inspire ordinary people to do extraordinary things.

adamdavis@elevate-church.com


 

Dave Behnke

Executive Pastor

dbehnke@elevate-church.com


Champions & Staff

At Elevate, we operate from 8 core areas. We call the leaders of those areas our champions.

 

HOLLIE BEHNKE

NextGen Champion

hbehnke@elevate-church.com

 

COLE MCNEW

Communication Champion

cmcnew@elevate-church.com

Fuse Middle School Student Director

fuse@elevate-church.com

Occupy High School Student Director

occupy@elevate-church.com

 

KEVIN FRASER

Creative Arts Champion

kfraser@elevate-church.com

 

KEN STUMPMIER 

Creative Media Director

kstumpmier@elevate-church.com

 

CHRIS PITTMAN

Main Stage Communicator

cpittman@elevate-church.com

 

Pansy Heath

Spiritual Development and Pastoral Care Champion

pheath@elevate-church.com

 

Gary Banning

Facilities Champion

gbanning@elevate-church.com

 

Kirsten Dimeff

Connections Champion

kdimeff@elevate-church.com

 

Cathy Netter

Outreach Champion

cnetter@elevate-church.com